Funk & Weber Designs http://www.funkandweber.com Embellish your Life Sat, 24 Dec 2016 05:21:32 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6.6 77459817 Honored to be a “Badass Female Entrepreneur” http://www.funkandweber.com/honored-to-be-a-badass-female-entrepreneur/ Sat, 24 Dec 2016 05:10:28 +0000 http://www.funkandweber.com/?p=4430 4430 Your Personal Stitchy Shopper http://www.funkandweber.com/your-personal-stitchy-shopper/ http://www.funkandweber.com/your-personal-stitchy-shopper/#comments Thu, 24 Nov 2016 19:32:20 +0000 http://www.funkandweber.com/?p=3932 http://www.funkandweber.com/your-personal-stitchy-shopper/feed/ 2 3932 Deb’s Decoupaged Embroidery: Dr. Who Clock http://www.funkandweber.com/debs-decoupaged-embroidery-dr-who-clock/ http://www.funkandweber.com/debs-decoupaged-embroidery-dr-who-clock/#comments Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:21:06 +0000 http://www.funkandweber.com/?p=4406 http://www.funkandweber.com/debs-decoupaged-embroidery-dr-who-clock/feed/ 7 4406 Feeling Contrary http://www.funkandweber.com/feeling-contrary/ Sun, 27 Mar 2016 20:47:56 +0000 http://www.funkandweber.com/?p=4369 4369 Gadget Guru: Fabric Preparation http://www.funkandweber.com/gadget-guru-fabric-preparation/ http://www.funkandweber.com/gadget-guru-fabric-preparation/#comments Mon, 21 Mar 2016 02:12:38 +0000 http://www.funkandweber.com/?p=4347 http://www.funkandweber.com/gadget-guru-fabric-preparation/feed/ 8 4347 Wanted: Bookmarks! http://www.funkandweber.com/wanted-bookmarks/ Sun, 06 Mar 2016 19:08:27 +0000 http://www.funkandweber.com/?p=4331 4331 The Story Behind the Stitchery: Fall, in Pieces http://www.funkandweber.com/the-story-behind-the-stitchery-fall-in-pieces/ http://www.funkandweber.com/the-story-behind-the-stitchery-fall-in-pieces/#comments Mon, 29 Feb 2016 02:07:14 +0000 http://www.funkandweber.com/?p=4308 http://www.funkandweber.com/the-story-behind-the-stitchery-fall-in-pieces/feed/ 1 4308 Gadget Guru: Marking Tools http://www.funkandweber.com/gadget-guru-marking-tools/ http://www.funkandweber.com/gadget-guru-marking-tools/#comments Sun, 21 Feb 2016 22:26:52 +0000 http://www.funkandweber.com/?p=4292 http://www.funkandweber.com/gadget-guru-marking-tools/feed/ 4 4292 Sketch vs. Edge-following Backstitches http://www.funkandweber.com/sketch-vs-edge-following-backstitches/ http://www.funkandweber.com/sketch-vs-edge-following-backstitches/#comments Sun, 14 Feb 2016 17:58:19 +0000 http://www.funkandweber.com/?p=4272 http://www.funkandweber.com/sketch-vs-edge-following-backstitches/feed/ 12 4272 Bookband Elastic for Stitched Bookmarks http://www.funkandweber.com/bookband-elastic-for-stitched-bookmarks/ http://www.funkandweber.com/bookband-elastic-for-stitched-bookmarks/#comments Sun, 07 Feb 2016 12:24:45 +0000 http://www.funkandweber.com/?p=4237 http://www.funkandweber.com/bookband-elastic-for-stitched-bookmarks/feed/ 2 4237